top of page

Long Strange Trip


Running the Geek Movement has been a labor of love. That being said, I love doing it. Talking about issues and new content, is my favorite thing to do. I know that the movement has been quiet for sometime. Due to a change in our structure and active members I have remained on an unannounced hiatus for quite some time. Now it has been 3 years since I first had the idea for the Movement and like the title says it has been a long strange trip in this endeavor.

I am sure that you have noticed the large purple Twitch Glitch to the left. I have been on and off with streaming on Twitch. This post is my own commitment, to myself and to you all. More content. Oh and more content. It's time to rally and rebound. At least one post a week, more than one stream a week and a vlog of personal stuff. It's that simple, make a promise and keep it.

Normally when one says its been a long strange trip, it means the trip is over. I'm saying it at the beginning. Yes, beginning, because this is still the beginning of my journey. I hope for it to continue for a long time. On that note I am going to sign off, make sure you turn off, tune in and geek out! Join the Movement!


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Geek Movement
bottom of page